On Stage

Current Season

2023-2024 season at NFCT

  • Cinderella: July 16-Aug. 4

    Youth on Stage presents Cinderella

    JULY 18 – AUGUST 4
    This enchanting, Tony-nominated Broadway adaptation of the beloved musical will put a spell on audiences of all ages. Rodgers and Hammerstein’s Cinderella showcases some of the songwriting duo’s loveliest tunes as well as some new characters and surprising twists. Add a dash of fairy-tale romance and you’re guaranteed to have a ball!

     

    Join us for a free opening reception at 7 p.m. Thursday, July 18.

     

    Click here for tickets or call 631-298-6328.

     

    *HOT DEAL!: Friday FAMILY FUN Pack for Fridays, July 19 or 26! For $100, you can get four tickets AND vouchers for snacks at the refreshments stand. For groups over four, a $5 discount per ticket will apply when you use this discount code: Familyfun4

     

    **A sensory-friendly performance has been added on Saturday, July 27, at 2:30 p.m. This performance will be ideal for audience members with sensory issues, ASD, as well as first-time theatergoers and young children. The show is modified for patrons to experience theater in a safe, non-judgmental environment. The performance will also include ASL sign language interpreters. Click here for tickets to this performance.

    Performances are set for:
    Thursday, July 18: 8 p.m.
    Friday, July 19: 8 p.m. *Friday Family FUN Pack discount available
    Saturday, July 20: 8 p.m.
    Sunday, July 21: 2:30 p.m.
    Thursday, July 25: 8 p.m.
    Friday, July 26: 8 p.m. *Friday Family FUN Pack discount available
    Saturday, July 27: 2:30 p.m. **Sensory-friendly performance
    Saturday, July 27: 8 p.m.
    Sunday, July 28: 2:30 p.m.
    Thursday, August 1: 8 p.m.
    Friday, August 2: 8 p.m.
    Saturday, August 3: 8 p.m.
    Sunday, August 4: 2:30 p.m.
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this