Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Annual membership meeting

June 11 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

All NFCT members are invited to attend the annual meeting at 8 p.m. Tuesday, June 11. Elections for the board of directors and play reading committee will take place. To vote, you must be a current 2023-2024 member as of June 1.

A slate of officers is running unopposed:
President: Michael Hipp
Vice President: Mark Sisson
Secretary: Dina Mondello
Treasurer: Bill Gardner

Five candidates are running for four board seats:
Julia Cappiello
Katrina Lovett
Gene O’Brien
Steven Ness
Robert Taylor

Nominations for the play reading committee will be taken from the floor.


June 11
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this